Albums Throwback Music

Download AKA Altar Ego Album Mp3


Download AKA Altar Ego Album Mp3 Zip

Download AKA Altar Ego Album Mp3 audio is available and you can get it on your device right here on and start rocking the song.

Altar Ego is the debut studio album by South African hip hop recording artist and record producer AKA.The album was released on August 23, 2011, through The Vth Season.

AKA kicked off the album launch for Altar Ego at the Alba Lounge, V&A Waterfront in his birth-town Cape Town.

He embarked on a nationwide tour in promotion of his album. Nasty C was his opening act during the Durban Leg of his tour.

Tracklist of Altar Ego Album by AKA

1. AKA – Altar Ego Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. AKA & Buffalo Soulja – Reign || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. AKA – Victory Lap || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Loyiso Gola – Haters Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Want It All (feat. Khuli Chana, PRO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. AKA – All I Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. AKA – Mistakes || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dede Wyt – Radio Monate – Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. AKA & Khuli Chana – Bang (feat. Khuli Chana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. AKA – Big 5 (feat. Clu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Loyiso Gola – BEE – Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. AKA – Ladies is Pimps too || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. AKA – High School Cool (feat. Buks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. AKA – Snakes and Ladders || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. AKA – When I’m Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Loyiso Gola – Gola – Skit || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD LINK 128 kbps || DOWNLOAD LINK 320 kbps

%d bloggers like this: