Albums Ghana Songs

NiiQuaye – Atomic Muse (Full Album)


Download full album NiiQuaye Atomic Muse | Download Atomic Muse by NiiQuaye

Download Full Album NiiQuaye Atomic Muse | Download Atomic Muse by NiiQuaye

Ghanaian talented singer, NiiQuaye comes through with his much anticipated studio Album tagged “Atomic Muse“.

The album contain 7-track masterpiece which features CJ Biggerman, Cina Soul, T’neeya, Wanlov The Kubolor, Ko-Jo Cue, Boyd, BiQo, Alee, GoodGirl LA, Sister Deborah.

Tracklist of NiiQuaye Atomic Muse Album below:

1. NiiQuaye – Uber Ft CJ Biggerman || DOWNLOAD

2. NiiQuaye – Anger Ft BiQo & Alee || DOWNLOAD

3. NiiQuaye – Bebe Ft Tneeya & Wanlov The Kubolor || DOWNLOAD

4. NiiQuaye – Remember Me Ft GoodGirl LA & Sister Deborah || DOWNLOAD

5. NiiQuaye – Bo Ft Cina Soul || DOWNLOAD

6. NiiQuaye – Akweley Ft Ko-Jo Cue || DOWNLOAD

7. NiiQuaye – Juju Ft Boyd || DOWNLOAD



DOWNLOAD LINK 128 kbps || DOWNLOAD LINK 320 kbps

%d bloggers like this: