Albums Throwback Music

Download: Olamide – Rapsodi Album


Olamide – Rapsodi Album Mp3 Audio Download

Olamide – Rapsodi Album Mp3 Audio Download

Olamide  Rapsodi Album mp3 audio is available and you can get the full album list on your device right here on and start rocking the song.

 – Rapsodi is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide, released by Coded Tunes. The album features guest appearances from , 9ice, Reminisce, ID Cabasa, 2Phat, Adol, Ab1, , B-Rank, , and . It was nominated for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2012.

Olamide Rapsodi Album Download Tracklist Below:

1. I’m Going In (featuring Pheelz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Apa Ti Jabo (featuring ID Cabasa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Emi Lo Mi (featuring 2Phat) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Eni Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gapa | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Responsibility (featuring Adol) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jara On Top (featuring Ab1) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Woman (featuring Jumoke) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kelegbe (featuring Lord of Ajasa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dirty Rock (featuring B-Rank) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Soundtrack of My Life (featuring Soul Joe) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lift Him High (featuring I.D Cabasa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Legendary Hustlers (featuring 9ice and Reminisce) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Omo Toh Shan (featuring Wizkid) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Fori Fori | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Boys Are Not Smiling (featuring Terry Da Rapman) | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Tribute To Dagrin | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD LINK 128 kbps || DOWNLOAD LINK 256 kbps